Member Login:

Username    Password

Snack Food Association

1600 Wilson Blvd.
Suite 650
Arlington VA 22209

SFA Staff Directory

Tel: 703-836-4500 or 800-628-1334     Fax: 703-836-8262

Tom Dempsey

Chief Executive Officer

703-836-4500

ext. 209

tdempsey@sfa.org

Liz Wells

Vice President, Meetings & Events

703-836-4500

ext. 202

lwells@sfa.org

Paul Downey

Director of Finance and Administration

703-836-4500

ext. 208

pdowney@sfa.org

David Walsh

Manager, Marketing and Member Services

703-836-4500

ext. 213

dwalsh@sfa.org

Meegan Smith

Manager, Meetings & Events

703-836-4500

ext. 210

msmith@sfa.org

Trade Show Contacts

Wendy Stevens

Trade Show Manager

856-423-7222
ext. 262

wstevens@talley.com

Terri Owens

Exhibit Sales Manager

856-423-7222
ext. 230

towens@talley.com

 


View Larger Map

 

SNAXPO Booth Contracts

Please send all SNAXPO Booth Contracts to:

Wendy Stevens

wstevens@talley.com

Talley Management Group
19 Mantua Road
Mt. Royal, NJ 08061